Recent Election Results

The recent election for the offices of Vice President, Member-at-Large, Member-at-Large (ethics), and Treasurer has concluded. We received 491 votes (approximately 38% of the membership) and we can announce that Stuart Sumida (California State University San Bernardino) has been elected as Vice-President; Zerina Johanson (National History Museum) has been elected as Member-at-Large; and Taissa Rodrigues (Federal University of EspĂ­rito Santo) has been elected as Member-at-Large (ethics). Ted Vlamis was re-elected to the position of Treasurer. Congratulations to all!