antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
huluhub.com
altyazili porno
www.copeland.club
asyabahis
beylikduzu escort
What is Vertebrate Paleontology? SVP Ambassadors Ambassadors by Geographical Area Northeast
     
Daniel Field
PhD Candidate
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.field@yale.edu
203-931-5929
 
Matt Lamanna
Assistant Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
lamannam@carnegiemnh.org
412-578-2696
 
Stephen J. Godfrey
Curator of Paleontology
Calvert Marine Museum
Solomons, MD 20688
Godfresj@co.cal.md.us

 
     
Brian Lee Beatty
Assistant Professor
NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine
Old Westbury, NY 11568
bbeatty@nyit.edu
516-686-7435
Richard Kissel
Director of Public Programs
Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
New Haven, CT 06520
richard.kissel@yale.edu
203-432-3798
 
Matthew F. Bonnan
Associate Professor
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Galloway, NJ 08205
Matthew.Bonnan@stockton.edu
609-626-5589
 
     
Aki Watanabe
Doctoral Student
American Museum of Natural History
New York, NY 10024
awatanabe@amnh.org
212-313-7951
Penny Higgins
Research Associate
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627
pennilyn.higgins@rochester.edu
585-275-0601
 
Karen Poole
PhD Candidate
George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
kepoole@gwmail.gwu.edu
480-235-5881
 
     
Mr. Dominic White
Student
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
dewhite@gwmail.gwu.edu
202-705-8614
 
Kerin Claeson
Assistant Professor
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Philadelphia, PA 19082
kerincl@pcom.edu
215-871-6526
 
Michelle Spaulding
Postdoctoral Fellow
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
spauldingm@carnegie.mnh.org
412-665-2614
 
     
David E. Fastovsky
Professor and Chair, Department of Geosciences
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
defastov@uri.edu
401-874-2185
Drew Moore
Student
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 
djmoore@gwmail.gwu.edu

 
Abagael West
Student
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
awest@amnh.org
919-699-8673
 
     
Dennis R. Winters
Retired Aerospace Engineer
Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19103
dennis.winters@verizon.net
215-350-2586