Home > The Society > Committees > Professional & Education > Student and Postdoctoral Liaison Committee

Student and Postdoctoral Liaison Committee

The Student and Postdoctoral Liaison Committee, chaired by a student member, is responsible for organizing events to benefit student and post-doctoral members at the annual meeting and to maintain communication among student and post-doctoral members over the year.

Eugenia Gold - Chair
Richard Gilder Graduate School: American Museum of Natural History
Marissa Westerfield - Co-Chair
Texas Tech

Susan Drymala, North Carolina State University
Jennifer Nestler, Stony Brook Univ
David Tana, University of Maryland, College Park
Michelle Spaulding, CCAC
Rachel Simon Wallace , UT Austin
Kelsey Stilson, University of Texas at Austin