Home > The Society > Committees > Annual Meeting > Program Committee

Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for gathering, reviewing and organizing submitted abstracts, and for planning a comprehensive program of oral presentations and posters for the annual meeting. The Program Committee reviews proposals for symposia and also oversees production of the Abstract Volume as a Supplement to the Journal of Vertebrate Paleontology.

Click HERE to see the current committee.