Wood Award Panel

This panel solicits, reviews and selects 1 awardee from applications submitted for support of student research that involves museum and university vertebrate fossil and/or natural history collections.  For more information about the Wood Award, click here.

Kevin Seymour
- Chair
Royal Ontario Museum


Don Brinkman, Royal Tyrrell Museum
Chris Jass, Royal Alberta Museum
Greg McDonald, National Parks Service, Colorado
Linda Tsuji, University of Washington
Matthew Vavrek, University of Alberta