Estes Memorial Grant Panel

The panel solicits and reviews applications for a cash prize for graduate research in non-mammalian vertebrate paleontology, with emphasis on systematics, morphology, biogeography and paleoecology. For more information about the Estes Memorial Grant, click here.

Johannes Mueller
- Chair
Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin
Museum Fuer Naturkunde, Germany


Jason Anderson, Univ of Calgary, Canada

Susan Evans, Univ College London, United Kingdom

Jason Head, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Randall Irmis, Natural History Museum of Utah
Francisco Poyato-Ariza, Univ Autonoma de Madrid, Spain