Colbert Student Poster Panel

This panel solicits, reviews and selects an awardee from abstracts submitted for the Edwin H. and Margaret M. Colbert Award. The panel reviews eligible student presentations at the Poster Sessions during the annual meeting and then presents a cash prize to the student with the best poster presentation. For information about the Colbert Student Poster Prize, click here.

Marc Jones, Chair
Univ College London, United Kingdom

Judd Case, Eastern Washington Univ
Matt  Friedman, Univ of Oxford, United Kingdom
Zerina  Johanson, Natural History Museum of London, United Kingdom
Torsten Scheyer, Univ of Zurich, Switzerland
Robin Whatley, Columbia College Chicago
Alisa  Winkler, Southern Methodist Univ
Laura Saili
Torsten Scheyer
Yuri Kimura