Home > The Society > Committees > Annual Meeting > Award Committee > Professional Awards > Hix's Preparator's Grant Panel

Hix Preparator's Grant Panel

This panel deals with the award applications for the Hix's Preparator's Grant  which is awarded at the annual meeting. The group accepts applications, reviews submissions and names the awardee. For more information about this award, click here.

Kyle Davies
- Co-Chair
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History


Donald DeBlieux - Co-Chair
Utah Geological Survey


Matthew Brown, University of Texas, Austin
Jean-Pierre Cavigelli, Casper College Tate Museum

Remmert Schouten, University of Bristol
Akiko Shinya, Field Museum