Home > The Society > Committees > Annual Meeting > Annual Auction Committee

Annual Auction Committee

The Auction Committee implements the auction at the annual meeting and publicizes and solicits donations of items to be sold at the auction.

Brent Breithaupt
- Co-Chair

Scott Williams - Co-Chair
Burpee Museum of Natural History


Thomas Adams, San Antonio College
Cara  Burres-Jones, Pasadena City College
Ralph Chapman
Timothy Cleland, North Carolina State University
Kyle Davies, Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History
Anthony  Fiorillo, Museum of Nature and Science
David  Froehlich, Austin Community College
Pennilyn  Higgins, Univ of Rochester
Rebecca Hunt-Foster, Museum of Western Colorado
Lorin King, Western Nebraska Community College
Neffra Matthews, US Bureau of Land Management
Patricia Monaco, Dinosaur Depot Museum
Cory  Redman, Royal Tyrrell Museum
Ryan Tucker, James Cook Univ, Australia