antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
beylikduzu escort

The 2011 SVP Election Results are NOW IN

June 17, 2011

The SVP 2011 Election Results are now in. Congratulations to the new Member-at-Large Director, Christian A. Sidor from the University of Washington.

The SVP election for 2011 was held by electronic ballot starting Monday, February 21, 2011, at 12:01 a.m. Central Time Zone (USA) and ended Monday, May 23, 2011, at midnight Central Time Zone (USA).

The SVP Nominating Committee members are John Flynn (chair), Annalisa Berta and James Hopson.

To all SVP members that participated by casting your vote, thank you.