For Members 2019 SVP Election Slate

The SVP elections for 2019 will be held by electronic ballot starting September 18 and ending November 18th.

Online: Members with email addresses will receive an email invitation and a unique link to vote on September 23, 2019.

Paper: Paper ballots to members with no email address in their membership record will be mailed on September 26, 2019.  Paper ballots must be received in the administrative office by November 18th in order to be counted. Ballots received after November 18th will not be tallied.

The SVP Nominating Committee, is pleased to present the following slate of candidates. You may click HERE to view full candidate bios in considering your vote.


For the position of Treasurer (2020-2022 term)

T. J. (Ted) Vlamis running unopposed

For the position of Member-at-Large (2020-2022 term)

David C. Evans
Andrew A. Farke


If you have questions regarding the 2019 SVP Elections, please email Serena Weisman at