Ambassadors by Geographic Region: Pacific

     
Eric Scott
Curator of Paleontology
San Bernardino County Museum
Redlands, CA 92374
escott@sbcm.sbcounty.gov
909-798-8616
Anthony Friscia
Professor
University of California - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095
tonyf@ucla.edu
310-206-6011
Melissa Kemp
PhD Candidate
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
mekemp@stanford.edu
410-608-4518
     
Nicholas Famoso
PhD student
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
nfamoso2@uoregon.edu
 
Brian Kraatz
Assistant Professor of Anatomy
Western University of Health Sciences
Pomona, CA 91766
bkraatz@westernu.edu
909-706-3835
Edward Davis
Assistant Professor
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
edavis@uoregon.edu
 
     
Andrew A. Farke
Augustyn Family Curator of Paleontology
Raymond M. Alf Museum of Paleontology
Claremont, CA 91711
afarke@webb.org
909-482-5244
Michael Habib
Assistant Professor
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089
biologyinmotion@gmail.com
443-280-0181