Ambassadors by Geographic Region: Northeast

     
Amelia Villaseñor
PhD student
George Washington University
Washington DC 20052
avillase@gwu.edu
602-663-8692
Matt Lamanna
Assistant Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
lamannam@carnegiemnh.org
412-578-2696
 
Stephen J. Godfrey
Curator of Paleontology
Calvert Marine Museum
Solomons, MD 20688
Godfresj@co.cal.md.us

 
     
Brian Lee Beatty
Assistant Professor
NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine
Old Westbury, NY 11568
bbeatty@nyit.edu
516-686-7435
Richard Kissel
Director of Public Programs
Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
New Haven, CT 06520
richard.kissel@yale.edu
203-432-3798
 
Matthew F. Bonnan
Associate Professor
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Galloway, NJ 08205
Matthew.Bonnan@stockton.edu
609-626-5589
 
     
Derek Raisanen
MS Student
The University of Kansas
Baltimore, MD 21214
d.raisanen@ku.edu
231- 330-2531
Penny Higgins
Research Associate
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627
pennilyn.higgins@rochester.edu
585-275-0601
 
Alan Zdinak
Preparator
Yale Peabody Museum
New Haven, CT 06511
alan@fossiling.com
917-407-2676
 
     
Mr. Dominic White
Student
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
dewhite@gwmail.gwu.edu
202-705-8614
 
Kerin Claeson
Assistant Professor
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Philadelphia, PA 19082
kerincl@pcom.edu
215-871-6526
 
Michelle Spaulding
Postdoctoral Fellow
Carnegie Museum of Natural History
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
spauldingm@carnegie.mnh.org
412-665-2614
 
     
David E. Fastovsky
Professor and Chair, Department of Geosciences
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
defastov@uri.edu
401-874-2185
Drew Moore
Student
The George Washington University
Washington, DC 
djmoore@gwmail.gwu.edu

 
Abagael West
Student
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
awest@amnh.org
919-699-8673
 
     
Dennis R. Winters
Retired Aerospace Engineer
Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA 19103
dennis.winters@verizon.net
215-350-2586
Karen Poole
PhD Candidate
George Washington University
Washington, DC 20052
kepoole@gwmail.gwu.edu
480-235-5881
Aki Watanabe
Doctoral Student
American Museum of Natural History
New York, NY 10024
awatanabe@amnh.org
212-313-7951
     
Daniel Field
PhD Candidate
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.field@yale.edu
203-931-5929